I got busy…

So this seems to happen every time I attempt to blog. 

I didn’t plan to have a six month break.. it just happened.  

After my last post I wasn’t in a great place, I didn’t feel happy and it came down to a number of factors. Hence why I took a break. 

But now I’m back.  The blog is back and looking fresh and I’m trying (and failing) to find a niche subject.. apparently I’m passionate about too many things.  

So that’s about it. I’m going to *try* and write a travel piece over the next week or so and see how it goes.  

X

Leave a Reply

